如何清洁换热管 - 伟控集团

300px-fouling02

在本文中,我们介绍一些如何清洁热交换器的方法。 热交换器清洁是保持设备高效运行的重要部分。

 

热交换器结垢是由结垢造成的 (软质残渣和矿物开始凝固成硬质层)和污垢(在管壁上不可避免地会以泥状物质生长的藻类)。 这降低了效率的热交换过程,并阻碍了通过管道的水流,从而在冷却系统上造成更多的压力损失。 最终,热交换器被需要强烈清洁的层堵塞,以被去除。

 

值得注意的是,保持清洁的系统对于其健康的长期运作至关重要。
 

常规手动换热器清洗路线

这意味着关闭和拆卸热交换器并进行化学和/或机械清洁。 化学品用于溶解和清洁残留物,可能与高压组合使用的刷子用于从热交换器的管壁去除结垢。 这是唯一的缺点是它对操作系统是一个不变的要求。

 

采用传统方法无法完全避免结垢,造成传热损失,从而导致效率问题。 定期停止清洗热交换器的操作意味着更多且更昂贵的运行停机时间。

 

自动换热器清洗路线

video-poster1000x640

只有经常刷牙才能防止任何表面上的结垢,无论是热交换器管还是我们自己的牙齿污垢。 的 EqoBrush系统 旨在做到这一点。 通过在设备的每个管上放置刷子,并通过系统每隔几个小时在管中上下刷入刷子,反冲洗碎片没有足够的时间来积聚和固化。 这意味着您的热交换器始终保持最佳性能。

 

EquoBrush系统大约一年的投资回报,除了让热交换器全部工作的时间之外。

 

所需的成本,碎片和化学清洁的减少也为寻求减少浪费的公司提供了巨大的生态激励。

 

 

取消回复

How to Clean Heat Exchanger

How to Clean Heat Exchanger Tubes

300px-fouling02

In this article we introduce some ways of how your heat exchanger can be cleaned. Heat exchanger cleaning is an essential part of keeping your equipment working efficiently.

 

Heat exchanger fouling is caused by scaling (soft residues and mineral deposits start solidifying in to a hard layer) and fouling (algae that inevitably grows as a slimy substance on the pipe walls). This reduces the efficiency heat exchange process and hinders water flow through the pipe causing more pressure loss over the cooling system. Eventually heat exchangers get clogged with a layer that needs intense cleaning to be removed.

 

It is eminent that maintaining a clean system is critical for its healthy long term functioning.

 

The regular manual heat exchanger cleaning route

This means turning off and disassembling your heat exchangers and cleaning them chemically and / or mechanically. Chemicals are used to dissolve and clean the residue or brushes possible in combination with high pressure are used to remove the scaling from the tube wallsof the heat exchanger. This works, the only downside is that it’s a constant requirement for operating systems.

 

Using the traditional methods there is no way to completely avoid fouling, causing heat transfer loss and thus efficiency problems. Regularly stopping operations for cleaning the heat exchangers means more and expensive operational downtime.

 

The automatic heat exchanger cleaning route

video-poster1000x640

Only regular brushing can prevent scaling on any surface subject to fouling, whether a heat exchanger tube or our own teeth. The EqoBrush system is designed to do just that. By placing brushes on each tube of the unit and shooting the brushes up and down in the tubes every few hours via a system back-flush debris does not have enough time to accumulate and solidify. This means that your heat exchangers stay at optimal performance all of the time.

 

The EqoBrush system makes an investment return in around one year time, in addition to letting the heat exchangers work at full capacity all of the time.

 

The reductions of costs, debris and chemical cleaning needed also provide a great ecological incentive for companies looking to reduce their wastefulness.

 

 

Leave a Reply