填料及屏幕 - 伟控集团

填料及屏幕

填料及屏幕

填充物

流线X17膜填充

该冷却塔填充物由PVC 或ABS制成,交叉槽型膜设计X-17,以获得最佳热量 转移效率。填充厚度为至少250μm。薄膜具有自熄性,具有阻燃性 据ASTM E84-81a的伸展等级为5。它还耐腐蚀,衰变和生物攻击。填料能承受 标准工作温度55℃,PVC75℃ 及ABS。

中心填料100/135

冷却塔操作中为达到最佳 热交换,组合填料并考虑飞溅的特性。轮廓和距离支架 是在POM尼龙长期使用和清洁更换 选项,由冷却塔制造商作为配件 单一来源并负责其质量保证。中心填料是 能堆叠并能在冷却塔站点组装 且无需任何工具或胶水。中心填料可以处理清洁水和污染水,如流出物/流入物,不会造成堵塞或传热损失。最大值 操作温度为连续80ºC

漂移除水器

中央甲板

中央甲板 除水器在PVC或ABS中 迷宫式设计可避免水滴通过排气流离开 塔内。此款高效的 漂移除水器可达到0.005%的循环 水量。

喷嘴

冷却塔有一内部管道系统 PVC/ABS或FRP带入口法兰分隔 水。填充物可 承载足够数量的冷却水,流线型产品-防堵塞 喷嘴,供应商作为单一来源对配件的品质负责。

空气入口

进气百叶窗采用耐用的FRP,分段布置,易于拆卸

Infills and Screens

Infills and Screens


Streamline X17 Filmfill

This cooling tower fill is made of PVC or ABS, cross fluted film type design X-17 for optimum heat transfer efficiency. The fill thickness is least 250 μm. The film is self-extinguishing for fire resistance and has a flame spread rating of 5 per ASTM E84-81a. It is also resistant to rot, decay and biological attack. The fill is able to withstand standard operating temperatures of 55º Celsius for PVC and 75ºC for ABS.

CentraFill 100/135

This cooling tower fill operates a combination of film and splash features for an optimal heat exchange. The profiles and the distance holders are in POM Nylon for long usage and cleaning replacement options, manufactured by the cooling tower manufacturer for single source and responsibility. The CentraFill is stack able and is assembled at the cooling tower site without any tooling or glue. CentraFill can handle clean and contaminated waters, such as effluent/influent streams, without clogging or heat transfer loss. Maximum operation temperature continuously is 80ºC.

Drift Eliminator


The CentraDeck drift eliminators are in PVC or ABS with a labyrinth design to avoid water droplets leaving the tower via the exhaust air stream. The efficiency of the drift eliminator is at least < 0.005% of the circulating water volume.


The cooling tower has an internal piping system in PVC / ABS or FRP with inlet flanges, which divides the water equally over the wet section. The fill will be watered by a sufficient number of StreamLine non clogging spray nozzles. The nozzles are manufactured by the cooling tower supplier for single source and responsibility.

Air Inlet

The air inlet louvers are of durable FRP, in sections and easily removable.