污垢因子换热器 - 伟控集团

热交换器中的结垢因素代表了热交换器中通过管壁的热流的阻力,降低了整个单元的效率。 污垢本身是由泥土,矿物质和外来物质粘在墙壁上造成的 热交换器, 并固化成影响水流和热交换和分配的固体表面。

 

我们通过Eqobrush引入定期,高频清洗,以避免任何结垢积聚。 否则,预计成本增加和业绩损失。

 

两种主要类型的残留物

 

  • 硬残留物是由各种盐沉积在管内造成的。 高频自动清洗系统可以在固化前清洁沉积物,并可避免定期的清洁中断。 一旦缩放,必须通过化学品或手动刷洗,清洁和去除硬化的沉积物去除盐.

 

  • 柔软的泥质残渣,常常是由藻类造成的。 这种残留物是由覆盖热交换器壁的有机生物体造成的。 随着时间的推移,粘稠的有机物质覆盖着管道的墙壁。 管中的低水速不能防止粘液层粘附。 清洁它是化学品或机械高压清洗或其他刷洗技术的问题.

 

这两种类型的残留物都会在系统中产生热流阻力,从而使整个冷却过程的效率降低。 保持恒定最佳性能的一个好方法是将热交换器系统与EqoBrush技术配合使用。

 

用于恒定清洗的EqoBrush系统

 

EqoBrush 技术直接针对热交换器的污染因素,甚至不能首先形成残留物。 怎么做? 管刷插入连接到系统管道的小捕集篮。 这些刷子通过流动反向阀交替管中的水的流动方向而上下移动管子.

 

永远不要让你的系统过度生长,你始终保持原状,这意味着更多的效率和更少的不必要的支出。
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

取消回复

Fouling Factor Heat Exchanger

The fouling factor in heat exchangers stands for the resistance to heat flow through the walls of the tubes in the heat exchanger, reducing the efficiency of the whole unit. The fouling itself is caused by slime, mineral deposits and foreign matter sticking on the walls of the heat exchangers, and solidifying into a solid surface that impacts the water flow and heat exchange and distribution.

 

We introduce regular, high frequency cleaning with Eqobrush to avoid any fouling buildup. Otherwise, cost increases and performance loss is to be expected.

 

Two main types of residue

 

  • Hard residue is caused by various salts being deposited inside the tubes. High frequency automatic cleaning system can clean the deposits before they harden, and regular cleaning interruptions can be avoided. Once scaled the salts have to be removed by chemicals or manual brushing, cleaning and de-scaling of the hardened deposits.

 

  • Soft slimy residue, that is often caused by algae. This type of residue is caused by organic organisms covering the walls of the heat exchanger. As time goes on, a slimy organic substance covers the walls of the pipes. Low water speeds in the tubes cannot prevent the slime layer to adhere. Cleaning it is either a matter of chemicals or mechanical high pressure cleaning, or other brushing techniques.

 

Both types of residue create resistance of heat flow in the system, thus making your whole process of cooling less efficient. A good way of maintaining constant optimal performance is fitting your heat exchanger system with the EqoBrush technology.

 

The EqoBrush system for constant cleaning

 

The EqoBrush technology targets the fouling factor of heat exchangers directly, by not even letting the residue to form in the first place. How is that done? Tube brushes are inserted small catch baskets connected to the system pipes. These brushes are moved up and down the tubes by alternating the flow direction of the water in the tubes via a flow reversing valve.

 

By never letting your system overgrow you are always keeping it in pristine condition, which means more efficiency and less unnecessary expenditure.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply