换热器维护 - 伟控集团

换热器维护

每个生产设备运营商都应该担心热交换器维护。 处于次优状态的设备会增加成本,并随时间增加磨损,最终缩短使用寿命。 阅读如何解决这个问题…

 

为了保持稳定和一致的产量,确保每个系统的性能达到其定期进行清洁和维护的设计条件至关重要。

 

这在水冷却系统的热交换器中尤为重要。 该系统需要恒定的水流量以保持自身的冷却,并且在水流中或低于同等的热交换性能的任何干扰的影响可能意味着工艺热不能消散。

 

各种换热器维修方式

传统的方式清洗热交换器 是通过拆卸外壳并用化学品和/或刷子手动清洁管。 然而,有更多的投资,时间和环境友好的方式来保持设备的清洁。

 

Eqobrush系统设计用于在运行期间清洁热交换器管,这是一种持续维护的形式。 随之而来,定期服务中断的需要消失,系统可以不断地以全功能运行。

 

由于这种自动刷系统可以自动维护热交换器管,性能不会下降。
 

刷子由系统中通过系统泵发生的水流和压力供电。 Eqobrush换向阀每隔几个小时将热交换器上的水流逆转一段时间,刷子通过管道前后移动,清理系统,将所有沉积物反冲入冷却塔盆中。

 

减少生态影响

还应考虑自动管清洗的生态影响减少。 配备系统的Equobrush允许:

  • 延长设备使用寿命(管内腐蚀少)
  • 设备脚印缩小(不超设计)
  • 由于电力或化石燃料的消耗减少而减少碳足迹
  • 减少用水量(更高的冷却水循环周期)
  • 减少人工清洁所需的化学品

这种换热器维护的回收期平均低于1年。 这样做Eqobrush 系统不仅可以有效地保持冷却塔系统的性能,还可以通过延长工厂的服务中断时间来节省资金。

取消回复

Heat Exchanger Maintenance

Heat exchanger maintenance is something that every production facility operators should worry about. The equipment in a sub-optimal state increases costs and increases wear-and-tear over time eventually shortening the life span. Read how to remedy this issue…


To maintain a steady and consistent output, it is critical to make sure that every system is performing up to its design conditions for which cleaning and maintenance should be done on a regular basis.


This is especially important in the heat exchangers of the water-based cooling system. The system requires a constant flow of water to keep itself cool, and the impact of any interference in the water flow or below par heat exchange performance may mean that process heat cannot be dissipated.


Various ways of heat exchanger maintenance

The traditional way of cleaning heat exchangers is through disassembling the shell and cleaning the tubes manually with chemicals and/or brushes. However, there are more investment, time and environment friendly ways available to keep the equipment clean.


The Eqobrush system is designed to clean the heat exchanger tubes during operation, a form of constant maintenance. With it, the need for regular service interruptions disappears, and the system can function at full capacity constantly.


As this automatic brush system can work maintaining the heat exchangers’ tubes automatically there is no drop in performance.


The brushes are powered by the water flow and pressure that is occurring in the system via the system pump. The Eqobrush reversing valve reverses the water flow over the heat exchanger for a short while every few hours and the brushes travel back and forth through the tubes, cleaning the system with all deposits being back-flushed into the cooling tower basin.


Reduced Ecological Impact

The reduced ecological impact of automatic tube cleaning should also be considered. Eqobrush equipped systems allow:

  • Extension of equipment life time (less corrosion in tubes)
  • Downsizing of equipment foot print (no overdesign)
  • Reduction of carbon footprint as result of reduced consumption of electricity or fossil fuels
  • Reduction of water consumption (higher Cycle of Concentration in cooling water allowable)
  • Reduction of Chemicals required for manual cleaning

The payback period of this type of heat exchanger maintenance is below 1 year on average. That makes Eqobrush system not only efficient in maintaining your cooling tower systems performance, it also helps saving money by prolonging the time period between service interruptions of your factory.

Leave a Reply