热交换管清洗 - 伟控集团

热交换器管清洗

作为冷却系统的重要部分,热交换器管的清洁度大大有助于冷却系统的整体效率。

 

开放冷却系统中的水可能会导致矿物沉积(通过蒸发浓缩),藻类生长(氧气的可用性)和灰尘沉淀以及通过冷却塔在水流中沉淀的问题。 即使是最严格的水管理系统也不能防止这种情况影响管道的清洁度,从而降低了管道的性能。

 

清洗热交换器管

为了避免污染,需要持续清洁。 如果一个维修频率和成本可以大大降低 自动换热器清洗系统 被实施

 

Eqobrush技术旨在通过确保管道以短时间间隔自动清洁来延长冷却系统的峰值寿命。

 

秘密在于巧妙利用水流。 管刷插入连接到热交换器管的小捕集篮中。 精巧设计的换向阀可以在短时间内(15-30秒)每隔几个小时将热交换器上的水流逆转,在此期间刷子可以在热交换器的每个管道上下起伏。 使用Eqobrush在线和运行系统正在定期清洁,避免结垢和结垢。

 

成本效益和生态友好

投资回收期平均一年, Eqobrush 系统不仅可以照顾您的效率,还可以减少对维护清洁的不断需求。 这也意味着系统可以在线上花更多的时间。

 

保持热交换器管道清洁的简单解决方案意味着我们可以像常规清洁方案一样减少化学品使用,同时降低生态影响。

取消回复

Heat Exchanger Tube Cleaning System

Heat exchanger tube cleaning

As a vital part of the cooling system cleanliness of the heat exchanger tubes contribute to a great extend to the overall efficiency of the cooling system.

 

Water in an open cooling system can cause problems do to mineral deposits (concentration via evaporation), algae growth (availability of oxygen) and sedimentation of dust and debri ending up in the water stream via the cooling tower. Even the most stringent water management system cannot prevent from this affecting the cleanliness of the tubes and hence reducing the performance.

 

Cleaning the heat exchanger tubes

To avoid fouling, constant cleaning is required. The maintenance frequency and cost can be drastically reduced if an automatic heat exchanger cleaning system is implemented.

 

The Eqobrush technology is designed to prolong the peak lifetime of the cooling system, by making sure that the pipes are being cleaned automatically at short and regular intervals.

 

The secret lies in the clever usage of water flow. Tube brushes are inserted in small catch baskets connected to the heat exchanger tubes. A smartly designed reversing valve reverses the water flow over the heat exchanger every few hours for a short time (15-30 seconds) during which the brushes shoot up and down each and every tube of the heat exchanger. With Eqobrush on-line and running the system is being cleaned regularly and fouling and scaling is avoided.

 

Cost effective and eco friendly

With a payback period average of a year, the Eqobrush system not only takes care of your efficiency, but also reduces the constant need for maintenance cleaning. This also means that the system can spend more time online.

 

This simple solution for keeping the heat exchanger tubes clean means that we can reduce chemical use as with the regular cleaning option, and our ecological impact is reduced as well.

Leave a Reply