清洗热交换器 - 伟控集团

清洗热交换器

热交换器是您的系统的关键组件,并且经常需要清洁。 通过在热交换器管和冷却塔上循环的水来提供恒定的工艺冷却需求。 因为热交换器的性能至关重要,以保持系统以所需能力运行,所以至关重要的是始终将管保持在最佳形状。 Eqobrush 有助于实现这一点。
 

污染的热交换器降低了运行的效率,同时可能会出现安全问题。 另外,考虑到由于污染热交换器造成的财务损失,因为存在污染,造成8%的行业维护预算。

 

为什么要管清洗?

蒸发冷却是最有效的过程冷却方法。 水是避免在您的过程中积累热量的关键组成部分。 水管理是不可避免的,使系统不会积聚残渣,污垢,结垢等。即使采用最佳的水质管理,应定期进行清洁,以防止热交换器堵塞,除非采用其他方法。

 

沉积物主要由藻类组成,其形成粘土层,并且不能通过各种化学清洁过程来避免。 加入钙和镁的这一层开始凝固并产生难以清洁的残留的硬质层。 这就是为什么化学清洗效率不高的原因。

 

清理中断 – 不如你所希望的那样有效

 

化学清洗

没有物理清洁所有的微粒子并建立起来,就不可能预见到原始的清洁系统。 优良的化学水处理可以帮助和减少积累的速度,但不能完全消除威胁。

 

除此之外,化学清洗使您可以停止整个过程,直到残留物移至可接受的水平(不能完全去除)。 此外,典型的化学清洗使用对环境有害的化学品,需要定期进行。

 

机械清洗

与化学清洗相反,机械清洗可以消除管道中的所有污垢,因此可以以比化学清洁更长的间隔进行。 然而机械清洁的成本远远高于化学清洗。

 

根据过程设备的维护周转时间表,将进行化学和机械清洁之间的选择。

 

清洁热交换器管的成本效益和环保的方式

还有其他方法来清洁热交换器。 通常的清洁方法包括维护人工,化学品和停机费用。 然而,有些系统允许管子连续清洁,没有涉及化学物质。
 

Eqobrush系统是一种在线清洁系统。 它的设计既节省成本又环保,并提供长期价值。 Eqobrush自动刷洗系统每4小时,每天24小时,每年365天对热交换器中的所有管进行刷涂。 管子里的刷子一直在为你清理系统。 这意味着热交换器不再需要您的转折时间,并始终如一新一代。

在我们的网站上了解更多关于Eqobrush的信息 www.eqobrush.co

 

 

 

取消回复

Heat Exchangers Cleaning - Watco-Group

Cleaning of Heat Exchangers

Heat exchangers are critical components of your system and are in regular need of cleaning. The constant need for process cooling is provided by the water circulating over heat exchanger tubes and cooling tower. Because the heat exchanger performance is paramount to keep your system running at required capacity it is crucial to keep the tubes in optimal shape at all times. Eqobrush helps in achieving this.

 

Fouled heat exchangers reduce the efficiency of your operation, with possible safety issues down the road. Also, consider the financial damage caused by fouled heat exchangers, as fouling is documented to cause for 8% of industries maintenance budget.

 

Why tube cleaning?

Evaporative cooling is the most efficient method of process cooling. Water is the critical component in this to avoid the build-up of heat in you process. Water management is inevitable to keep the system from accumulating residue, fouling, scaling etc. Even with optimal water quality management regular cleanings should be scheduled to prevent heat exchangers from clogging up unless alternative methods are applied.

 

The deposit mostly consists of algae, which forms a slimy layer and cannot be avoided by various chemical cleaning processes. This layer, with the addition of calcium and magnesium starts solidifying and creating a hard layer of residue that is very hard to clean. This is why chemical cleaning is not that efficient.

 

Cleaning interruptions – not as effective as you’d hope

 

Chemical Cleaning

Without physically cleaning all of the micro particles and build up, it’s impossible to expect a pristine clean system. Excellent chemical water treatment can help and reduce the rates of accumulation, but not remove the threat altogether.

 

On top of that, chemical cleaning makes you stop the whole process, until the residue is removed to an acceptable level (no complete removal can be achieved). In addition, the typical chemical cleaning uses chemicals that are harmful to the environment, and require to be done routinely.

 

Mechanical cleaning

In contrary to chemical cleaning, mechanical cleaning can remove all the fouling from the pipes and can therefore be done at longer intervals than chemical cleaning. The cost of mechanical cleaning however are substantially higher than chemical cleaning.

 

Depending on the maintenance turnaround schedule of the process facility a choice between chemical and mechanical cleaning will be made.

 

A Cost effective and Eco Friendly way to clean the heat exchanger tubes

There are other ways to clean your heat exchangers. The usual ways of cleaning involve maintenance-labor, chemicals, and standstill costs. However, there are systems that allow the tubes to clean themselves, continuously and with no chemicals involved.

 

The Eqobrush system is such an on-line cleaning system. It is designed with both cost-saving and the environment in mind and offers long term value. The Eqobrush automatic brushing system performs brushing of all the tubes in the heat exchanger every 4 hours, 24 hours a day and 365 days a year. The brushes in the tubes do the work of cleaning the system for you, all of the time. This means that the heat exchangers no longer dictate your turn around moments and perform always as new.

Find out more about Eqobrush on our website at www.eqobrush.co

 

 

 

Leave a Reply