EQOBRUSH实行合同能源与中国用户合作-广州伟控科技发展有限公司

EQOBRUSH以合同能源管理与中国用户合作

Eqobrush 中国的合同能源管理 —- Hubert Poels

*请以横屏显示来观看此播放文件

Eqobrush 中国的合同能源管理—-Hubert Poels

了解Eqobrush连续式冷水机清洁系统, 如何为中国建筑物在不需投资的情况下提高能源使用效率。 通过防止任何结垢的形成,让冷却器始终以最佳性能持续运行,并且可以轻易地节省10%以上的电力。
任何装配有水冷式冷水机组的建筑物运营商都可以随时与我们联系并申请。

1. EQOBRUSH 冷水机组合同能源管理

2. 空调机组出问题了? 曾经把空调维修人员叫到家里,看着他通过简单地清洗室外冷凝器来解决性能问题? 你是否意识到自己不仅解决了这个问题,而且由于清理机组的用电量大大下降了, 您的设备在散热上出现了问题…机械冷却是基于液体在蒸发过程中吸收能量(热量)并在冷凝过程中将其释放的原理。

3.水冷式冷水机组的运行中冷却器组是所有组件中能耗最大的单一设备,通常可以消耗50%以上的用电量。 https://www.achrnews.com/artic les/92941-maximizing-chiller- efficiency

4. 冷却塔水的问题 •高矿物质:结垢 •藻类:粘液 •灰尘,沙子和其他碎屑结果: •冷凝器管结垢。 •失去有效的热交换 •增加电力消耗通过敞开式冷却塔循环的水,目的是通过蒸发散热,这是导致冷凝管结垢的主要原因。

5. 美国能源部关于冷却器冷凝器能耗方面的文章 https://www.achrnews.com/articles/92941-maximizing-chiller-efficiency The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Application research in Swire properties) http://www.swireproperties.com/webs/ehs2006/02-sponge- ball%20automatic%20tube%20cleaning%20device%20for%20saving%20energy.pdf 事实上:每个冷却器在清洗周期之间都会因为结垢而浪费能源,我们估计由于结垢造成的冷却机组能源浪费达30%,利用自动冷凝器冷凝器清洁能实现节能超过12%。

6. 积垢对能源使用的影响 污垢增长与电耗增长之间的关系,看下图说明: 结垢因素 FF 污垢百度 mm 额外增加电耗 0.000 0.000 0.00% 0.0001 0.03 1.1% 0.0005 0.15 5.5% 0.0010 0.30 11.0% 0.0020 0.61 22.0% 0.0030 0.91 33.0% 0.0040 1.22 44.0% 1 mm 结垢  30% 电耗增加.

7.“这个问题不适用于我们”•冷水机组性能监测: – 监测功耗 – 监测冷却塔排热 •验证您的系统:是否在整个清洗周期内稳定或增加kWh / RT比率 •6个月的免费监测再决定是否使用Eqobrush www.monitor-box.com 我们的冷水机组是特殊设计的。 它们不涉及超规问题。

8. 刷洗的价值 当山顶洞人意识到“新鲜”的牙垢比较容易清除时,他们也会开始经常刷牙,而不会坐视让牙垢继续堆积。 这恰恰是您的热交换器或冷凝器需要做的:在任何积聚物形成前定期刷洗清洁。定期和频繁的刷洗避免了结垢问题。

9. Eqobrush冷凝器冷凝器清洁•每4小时一次水流推动刷子通过每个冷凝管•所有新的污垢在有机会硬化之前被清除•系统自动运行并且独立于BMS,通过使用水动力运行能保持冷却器管道不受污染,运行成本最低,让你高枕无忧。

10. Eqobrush’s 合同能源管理  符合美国/中国的倡议  鼓励建筑物业主对水冷机组进行节能改造  为系统节省成本  在2年内获得系统所有权,无需投资 http://www.globalchange.umd.edu/technology-and-policy/epc/

11. 合作模式  Eqobrush安装在干净的冷水机组上  我们监测每个制冷机组的能源消耗(kWh / RT) www.monitor-box.com  保证平均节电> 10%。  大概有 75%的节能回报期为24个月(每6个月支付一次)

12. 制冷机中冷却器的大小 吨级冷水机组容量通常用RT或Refrigeration Ton意思是:24小时内融化1吨冰所需的热量。 酒店冷水机通常从200 RT到1000 RT,但也可以找到高达5000 RT的尺寸。 混合安装大型和小型制冷机组合也是很常见的。可以让只需要部分负载的季节得到优化使用。

13. 合同能源管理详细内容 200 RT 500 RT 1000 RT 电力消耗 120 kW 300 kW 600 kW 年度电费 ¥ 390K ¥ 1 million ¥ 1.9 million 年度节电 ¥ 39K ¥ 100K ¥ 190K 系统成本 4 x ¥ 16.5K 4 x ¥ 30K 4 x ¥ 66K 节省总额 * ¥ 519K ¥ 1.38 million ¥ 2.61 million 水冷机组资本支出(估算) ¥ 340K ¥ 850K ¥ 1.7 million 电价收费: 人民币 0.90 / kWh 年运行时间: 3600 (40% of max) 节能: 10% 合同期: 2 years * 基于机组15年的使用寿命内计算的节能总量,并未包括清洁成本的节省。
备注: 此数据以中国的情况而生成

14. Wacon的职责范围•交付包括Eqobrush系统在内的所有组件•监督安装•培训和用户手册•检验服务(2年内4次)•通过监控系统提供可视化的效能动态。

15. 责任客户 •安装前准备清洁的冷水机组•机电安装工作人员提供安装工具(3人,500RT冷水机组2天)•提供监控所需的互联网连。

16. 第2部分 技术细节.

17. EQOBRUSH收益概述  节能40%以上 减少停机时间  减少用于水处理和定期清洗的化学物质 提高生产能力  减少用水量(更高效紧凑的运行周期) 延长设备使用寿命(+20%)

18. 优点:节能 该曲线图说明了不同冷凝器尺寸基于0.00025 结垢因素和EQB的节省潜力,而没有EQB的则为0.002结垢因素

19. 系统组件 – 刷子和管篮  设计寿命: 3-5年  材质: PE,不锈钢,尼龙  管篮粘合到管道末端  夹子系统允许不用移除管篮即可更换刷子 一旦安装完成,刷子和管篮也不会让水流区域变窄 不会对系统造成压力损失

20. 系统组件 – 换向阀 o 零交叉率 o 可调至适合任何一种管道结构 o 材质:碳钢、304不锈钢、316不锈钢、钛合金
o压力等级达到PN25 o 管径可达到600mm o 压力损失<0.05巴


21. 毛刷 vs 小球 清洗对比  最低的维护成本,最小的替换成本 每一个清洗周期所有管道都被刷洗一次  所有管道保持干净状态  笊篱捕捉清洁球不是完全有效的,清洁球会丢失并需要更换。 需要检查并增加运营成本  位于装置外部“缓慢区”的管道得不到足够的清洁周期 详细资讯请点击: https://www.watco-group.co/online-cleaning-solutions-heat-exchangers-condensers-compared/

22. 感谢您的阅读!

取消回复

Eqobrush Energy Performance Contract for China

Eqobrush Energy Performance Contract for China from Hubert Poels

*Please, use horizontal position of your mobile device for watching this slideshow

Eqobrush Energy Performance Contract for China from Hubert Poels

Learn how Eqobrush continuous chiller cleaning system helps to improve energy efficiency in Chinese buildings without investment. By avoiding the settlement of any fouling the chillers keep running at optimal performance at all times and >10% electricity can easily be saved.
Any building operator running water-cooled chillers feel free to contact us and apply.

1. Eqobrush Energy Performance Contract for Chillers

2. Air Conditioning Problems? Ever called over the air-con repair man to your home and watch him fix the performance problem by simply cleaning the outdoor condenser? Did you realize that he did not only fix the problem but that because of the cleaning the electricity consumption of the unit dropped considerably? Your unit was having problems releasing the heat from your room to the outdoor… Mechanical cooling is based on the principle that liquids absorb energy (heat) during evaporation and release this during condensation.

3. Water cooled chiller operation Chillers are the single largest energy-using component in most facilities and can typically consume over 50 percent of the electrical usage. https://www.achrnews.com/artic les/92941-maximizing-chiller- efficiency

4. Cooling tower water issues • High mineral: scaling • Algae: slime • Dust, sand and other debris Result: • Fouling of the condenser tubes. • Loss of effective heat exchange • Increased electricity consumption Water that circulates over an open cooling tower with the purpose to dissipate heat via evaporation is the main cause of fouling in the condenser tubes.

5. Chiller condenser fouling US department of energy https://www.achrnews.com/articles/92941-maximizing-chiller-efficiency The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Application research in Swire properties) http://www.swireproperties.com/webs/ehs2006/02-sponge- ball%20automatic%20tube%20cleaning%20device%20for%20saving%20energy.pdf Fact: Every chiller wastes energy on fouling between cleaning cycles We estimate 30% energy spill in chillers due to fouling Over 12% energy saving realized with automatic chiller condenser cleaning.

6. Fouling Impact on Energy Use The relation between scale build-up, and the increase in power consumption is illustrated in the Fouling Factor Table. Fouling Factor FF Scale thickness in mm Power increase required 0.000 0.000 0.00% 0.0001 0.03 1.1% 0.0005 0.15 5.5% 0.0010 0.30 11.0% 0.0020 0.61 22.0% 0.0030 0.91 33.0% 0.0040 1.22 44.0% 1 mm fouling  30% power consumption increase.

7. “This problem does not apply to us” • Chiller performance monitoring: – Monitor power consumption – Monitor cooling tower heat rejection • Verify your system: is the kWh/RT ration stable or does it increase between cleaning cycles • 6 months free monitoring prior to deciding to use Eqobrush www.monitor-box.com Our chillers are special. They don’t foul.

8. The value of brushing The cavemen started brushing their teeth regularly once they found out that “fresh” build-up is easy to remove, as opposed to leaving it untouched and allow scaling. That’s exactly what the tubes of your chiller condenser need: regular brushing to clean any build-up before scaling sets in. Regular and frequent brushing avoids scaling problems.

9. Eqobrush Chiller Condenser Cleaning • Water propels brushes through each condenser tube every 4 hours • All fresh fouling is removed before it has chance to harden • System runs automatically and independent from BMS, worry free and minimal operating cost Keep chiller tubes free of fouling during operation by using the power of water.

10. Eqobrush’s Energy Performance Contract  Modeled after US/China initiative  Motivate building owners to become energy efficient on chiller management  Cost savings pay for the system  Gain system ownership in 2 years without investment http://www.globalchange.umd.edu/technology-and-policy/epc/

11. Business Model  Eqobrush is installed on a clean chiller  We monitor the energy consumption per cooling unit (kWh/RT) www.monitor-box.com  Guaranteed average electricity saving >10%  Approx. 75% of the energy saving is paid back for a period of 24 months (payable per 6 months)

12. Chiller size in Refrigeration Ton Chiller capacity is usually expressed in RT or Refrigeration Ton: the amount of heat required to melt one ton of ice within 24 hours. Hotel chillers normally range from 200 RT to 1000 RT, but sizes up to 5000 RT can be found as well. A mix of larger and smaller chillers is normally installed. This allows optimizing for partial loads throughout seasons.

13. Energy Performance Contract details 200 RT 500 RT 1000 RT Electricity consumption 120 kW 300 kW 600 kW Annual Electricity cost ¥ 390K ¥ 1 million ¥ 1.9 million Saving annual ¥ 39K ¥ 100K ¥ 190K System Cost 4 x ¥ 16.5K 4 x ¥ 30K 4 x ¥ 66K Total saving * ¥ 519K ¥ 1.38 million ¥ 2.61 million Chiller CAPEX (estimated) ¥ 340K ¥ 850K ¥ 1.7 million Electricity cost: RMB 0.90 / kWh Annual running hours: 3600 (40% of max) Energy saving: 10% Contract period: 2 years * Total saving calculated over a functional lifespan of 15 years and does not consider savings on cleaning cost. Remark: Data generated for China conditions

14. Responsibilities Wacon • Deliver system Eqobrush including all components • Supervise installation • Training and user manual • Inspection service (4x in 2 years) • Provide insight in efficiency development via monitoring system

15. Responsibilities Client • Prepare clean chiller for installation • M&E installation crew with tools available for installation (3 people, 2 days on a 500RT chiller) • Provide internet connection for monitoring.

16. Part 2 Technical details.

17. EQOBRUSH benefit overview  Upto 40% Energy Savings  Reduction of machine down-time for cleaning  Reduction of chemicals for water treatment and periodical cleaning  Increased production capacity  Reduction of water consumption (higher cycle of concentration)  Extend equipment lifespan (+20%)

18. Benefit: Energy saving The Graph illustrates potential savings for different condenser sizes based on 0.00025 FF with EQB, compared to 0.002 FF without EQB.

19. System components – Brushes and Catch baskets  Durable: 3-5 years  PE, stainless steel, nylon  Baskets cemented to tube ends  Clip system allows brush replacement without removing baskets Once installed, the brushes and baskets do not narrow the flow area. No pressure loss to the system.

20. System components – Reversal Valves o Zero Cross-Over o Variations to fit any pipe configuration o Steel, SS304, SS316, titanium o Pressure levels up to PN25 o Up to pipe diameter 600mm o Pressure loss <0.05 bar

21. Brush vs Ball cleaning  Low system maintenance, minimal replacement cost  All pipes get brushed on each cycle  all pipes remain clean  Strainer to catch balls is not fully effective, balls get lost and need replacement. Requires inspections and increases operating cost  Pipes in “slow zone” of unit (outside) get less cleaning cycles Read more here: https://www.watco-group.co/online-cleaning-solutions-heat-exchangers-condensers-compared/

22. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

seventeen − one =