维护成本低 – 无机械维修 - 伟控集团

维护成本低 – 无机械维修

Businessman choosing easy way road

低维护成本 – 无机械维修

无机械组件

电动机、变速箱、驱动轴,这些部件95%的操作问题在Aquafan冷却塔中不会发生。
而仅有的运转部件:风扇/涡轮机装置,是在一个不锈钢套筒上的一套特福伦轴承圈上运行,润滑需要可通过冷却水持续供应,检查和更换轴承套圈可以通过拧开盖板,拆除整个涡轮机部分简单实现。在一个以上的模块运转时,可通只对某个单元断电来进行检查,而无需关闭整个冷却塔的运转,操作可在10分钟内完成。Aquafan冷却塔仅需基本维护。

模块化系统

冷却量较大的情况下,使用模块化系统大大简化了备用部件的存储问题,仅有的需要储备库存的部件是轴承套环,轴承的总寿命取决于运行水质,通常在1到3年之间。Aquafan冷却塔几乎不需进行日常维护,建议一年中只需对涡轮机,轴承,除水器和填料的整体情况进行四次检查即可,除水器和Aquafan冷却塔可以从顶部进行转移,提取和更换,涡轮机通过该种方式也可以轻松实现操作。

无需润滑

电力驱动的冷却塔需要润滑并且要定期进行检查维护,而AQUAFAN冷却塔的润滑通过循环冷却水实现自动化,在超过25年的时间里,该系统用无数次模块操作证明了此功能的运转顺畅,用户感到十分满意。

耐腐蚀性材料

另一优势是:在涡轮机和风扇部分的材料选择上,选用ABS塑料和不锈钢,这些部件不会被腐蚀,冷却塔的其它部分同样是耐腐蚀材料,我们还通过使用小直径和低转速的轻型风扇,一片扇叶的断裂并不会对整体运行造成妨碍,那些发生在使用重电机或大风扇冷却塔上的损坏在Aquafan冷却塔上是不可能出现的。

防阻塞喷嘴

涡轮机的独特设计可使其能够均匀的分配水滴,不需要使用喷嘴来进行水流的分散。

Low maintenance – no mechanical repairs - Watco Group

Low maintenance – no mechanical repairs

Businessman choosing easy way road

Low maintenance – no mechanical repairs

No mechanical parts

Motors, Gearboxes and Drive Shafts, which account for 95% of the operational problems are absent in AQUAFAN cooling towers. The only moving part, the fan/turbine assembly, runs on a set of graphite impregnated Teflon bearing rings on a stainless steel sleeve. Lubrication is achieved through a constant supply of cooling water. Inspection or replacement of the bearing rings can be done simply by unscrewing the cover plate and removing the whole turbine set. When more than one module is being used, this can even be done in as little as 10 minutes by switching off the cell to be inspected and eliminating the need shut down the entire cooling tower process. The AQUAFAN cooling tower requires minimal maintenance.

Modular system

Using a modular system in the larger capacities greatly simplifies the use of spare parts. The only parts you need to have on stock are a set of bearing rings. The general lifetime of the bearings depends on the operated water quality and is between 1 and 3 years. Routine maintenance of the AQUAFAN cooling tower is hardly necessary. It is recommended to inspect the complete condition of the turbine, the bearings, the drift eliminators and the packing 4 times annually. The AQUAFAN cooling tower is accessible from the top, to allow removal, picking up and moving aside the drift eliminators. The turbine is also easy to access in this way.

No lubrication

Cooling towers with electric drives should be lubricated and inspected regularly at various points. The circulating cooling water achieves lubrication of an AQUAFAN cooling tower is achieved automatically. This system has proved itself during more than 25 years in numerous operating modules and to the full satisfaction of their users. See also the reference list.

Non-corrosive materials

Another advantage is the choice of material for the turbine/fan unit, namely ABS plastic and stainless steel. Corrosion is excluded here. The other parts of the cooling tower are likewise designed from corrosion resistant materials. Certainly, by using light fans with a small diameter and low speed, there is no damage in the event of one of the fan blades breaking. The damage that can occur with the use of heavy motors and/or large fans is not possible with the AQUAFAN cooling tower.

Non-blocking jet nozzles

The turbine design creates an even distribution of water droplets eliminating the need for nozzle dispersion of water.