低能耗 - 伟控集团

低能耗

Turbine mounted

低能耗

冷却塔是水冷却系统唯一一个需要消耗能量的部件。冷却水泵和风扇控制着水和空气的循环,通过这种方式消耗能量。冷却塔的设计目的是提供在给定最大环境温度下(WBT湿球温度)的最大冷却量。而在一年中的绝大部分时间里,湿球温度达不到最佳。

可根据具体外部环境,采取更经济的方式减少过多的冷却塔冷却量。水涡轮机的转速通过冷却水的体积和水压来适当控制。因此,可根据不断改变的环境温度和变化的工艺需求来作出调整。

冷却塔的制冷量完全由周围环境条件控制。在淡季,仅需运转部分流量来提高输出温度稳定性。在高峰期,全部流量都可用, 由多泵系统或频率调控水泵系统控制。

在冷却需求大约为设计工况75%的情况下,对比传统冷却塔系统,Aquafan冷却塔使用的能量少于50% ems.

Aquafan的能量对照运算可在下载部分进行下载查询。

Low energy consumption

Turbine mounted

Low energy consumption

The cooling tower is only one item in a cooling water system. The cooling water pumps and fans take care of water and air circulation and, by doing so, consume energy. A cooling tower is designed to give maximum capacity at a given maximum ambient temperature (WBT wet bulb temperature). However this wet bulb temperature is not reached for a great part of the year.

Excess cooling tower capacity is reduced in an economical manner to the actual outside conditions. The speed of the water turbine is proportionally controlled by the volume and pressure of the cooling water. Adjustment can thus be made to constantly changing ambient temperatures and to changing process requirements.

The tower capacity is totally controlled by the surrounding conditions. In low season only a part of the flow needs to be operated to enhance a stable output temperature, whilst in peak times the full flow is available. The water energy is controlled by a multi-pump system or a frequency controlled pump system.

In situations where the cooling demand is around 75% of the design conditions AQUAFAN cooling towers use 50% less energy compared to conventional cooling tower systems.

Sample energy comparison calculations for AQUAFAN can be found in the download section.